Annual Meeting

MyPoint Credit Union's Annual Meeting was held virtually on Wednesday, May 5, 2021.

The order of business included announcements of election results. The following persons have been elected to volunteer positions:

Board of Directors:

Salvatore Lupo, 3-year term

Malcolm McCollum, 3-year term

Jane White, 3-year term

Supervisory Committee:

James Ward, 3-year term

Bryan Hill, 3-year term


View our 2020 Annual Report here.